site stats

The Little Lady Agency: the hilarious feel-good be…


‘If you like the Shopaholic series, you’ll love the Little Lady’ amazon reviewer

It’s the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, naïve Melissa has just accepted a job for an escort agency! Well, she needs the cash, and you can’t deny that it sounds like a lot of fun. And what harm can providing lonely men with stimulating conversation over dinner do? You’ll be surprised!!

A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy…

The Little Lady Agency

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2017-07-18  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781786487179
ISBN 13 : 1786487179

A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. It's the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, ..



The Little Lady Agency And The Prince

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2008-09-09  |  Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 1416540067
ISBN 13 : 9781416540069

Entreated by her grandmother to help reform playboy Prince Nicolas, girlfriend-for-hire Melissa is supported in her endeavor by her fiancé, but finds the task more daunting than a..



The Little Lady Collection

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2017-11-02  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781787472389
ISBN 13 : 1787472388

'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' amazon reviewer THE LITTLE LADY AGENCY It's the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she ..



What The Lady Wants

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2017-07-18  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781786487216
ISBN 13 : 1786487217

A hilariously funny romantic comedy that will warm your heart! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan. Running The Little Lady Agency, Mel has one goal and one goal o..



The Little Lady Agency And The Prince

Author : Samar Dana  |  Pub Date : 2008-02-05  |  Publisher :

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

Hester Browne created a unique heroine in Melissa Romney-Jones a.k.a. Honey, London's ultimate freelance girlfriend, who won the hearts of readers on both sides of the Atlantic in ..



The Honeymoon Hotel

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2014-09-11  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781782065708
ISBN 13 : 1782065709

The Bonneville Hotel is the best kept secret in Mayfair: its art deco suites and glittering ballrooms a former home-away-from-home for royalty and film stars alike. Recent years ha..



The Vintage Girl

Author : Hester Browne  |  Pub Date : 2012-12-13  |  Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781782065661
ISBN 13 : 1782065660

When Evie Nicholson is asked to visit Kettlesheer Castle in Scotland to archive the family heirlooms, she jumps at the chance. Evie's passion for antiques means that, for her, the ..



Norte E Sul North And South

Author : Elizabeth Gaskell  |  Pub Date : 2012-01-01  |  Publisher : Editora Landmark LTDA

ISBN 10 : 9788588781986
ISBN 13 : 8588781980

NORTE E O SUL - North and South é um romance de Elizabeth Gaskell, publicado em forma de livro pela primeira vez em 1855, sendo que já havia sido publicado inicialmente na revist..



Now You See Me

Author : Sharon Bolton  |  Pub Date : 2011-06-07  |  Publisher : Minotaur Books

ISBN 10 : 9781429969840
ISBN 13 : 1429969849

Now You See Me is the first in the Lacey Flint series, followed by 2012's Dead Scared and 2013's Lost. "Bolton is changing the face of crime fiction—if you only read one crime no..



Transpacific

Author :  |  Pub Date : 1994-01  |  Publisher :

ISBN 10 : WISC:89073103061
ISBN 13 :

..



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *